CLICK HERE for list of current Wage Rates
Stephen F. Pettit
    Business Manager
    Financial & Corresponding Secretary
Robert Cellucci
    Business Agent
Stephen Roberts Jr.

John Stahl III 
    Vice President

Ronald Rickert
    Business Agent

Sergeant at Arms
    Casey Ackler

Executive Board
    Kevin Sherman
    Bryan McGovern
    Sean Bowman
    Fred Higgins 
    Dennis Kilderry
Recording Secretary
    Joseph Stine

    William J. Smith

 Philadelphia Local 14 Territorial Jurisdiction

 *Bucks, Delaware, Montgomery, Philadelphia, Chester
 *Bucks-includes the following townships ONLY:  Bedminster, Bensalem, Bristol, Buckingham,  Chalfont, Doylestown, East Rockhill, Haycock, Hilltown, Humeville, Lower Southampton, Milford,  New Britain, Northampton, Perkasie, Quakertown, Richland, Sellersville, Springfield, Upper South  Hampton, Warminster, Warrington, Warwick, West Rockhill and Wrightstown.

 *Burlington, Camden, Gloucester
*Brulington-includes the following townships ONLY: Beverly, Cinnaminson, Delanco, Delran, Edgewater Park, Evesham, Hainesport, Levittown, Lumberton, Maple-Shade, Medford, Medford Lakes, Moorestown, Mount Laurel, Palmyra, Riverside, Riverton, Shamong, Southampton, Tabernacle, Westampton and Willingoro.

International Association of Heat and Frost Insulators and Allied Workers Local #14
2014 Hornig Rd. Philadelphia, Pa., 19116 Telephone (215) 289-4303, Fax (215) 289-8655